If one or more of your colleagues decide to stop using NordLayer services, you can simply remove their accounts and free up their member licenses at the same time. To remove a member, check the bin icon near the member and confirm the deletion.
Note: In case you have any questions or issues, press 'Chat with support' at the bottom of the page.