How to delete a member from your organization


If one or more of your colleagues decide to stop using NordLayer services, you can simply remove their accounts and free up their member licenses at the same time. To remove a member, check the bin icon near the member and confirm the deletion.

Note: In case you have any questions or are experiencing any issues, please feel free to contact our 24/7 customer support team.


Return to top